Reviews voor LevelUp Ventures | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van LevelUp Ventures

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 12 reviews gevonden

4.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Aik Deveneijns
11 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Growth Team in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Veel vrijheid in manier van werken - Goede sfeer op de werkvloer - Veel kennis aanwezig

    Minpunten

    - Veel vrijheid krijgen betekent eigen verantwoording en eigen structuur aanbrengen.

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-14
  2. "Onboarding & first months"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Onboarding - From of the 1st interview I truly felt at home; it's a personal and open minded approach - Onboarding is really balanced, so you're not overwhelmed First weeks - Lots of freedom, autonomy and ability to do your work - Intelligent, creative and open minded people in the team - Monthly team outings and 'gezellige' Friday afternoon drinks - Lots of laughter & humour within the team

    Minpunten

    - You really need to be able to handle the autonomy - Few days per week are really busy at the office (everyone's in), other days you can be with 1-2 colleagues - The company is continuously growing; so lots of things can be improved, but that's also the fun about it

    Advies aan management

    Continuous learning! ;-)

    LevelUp Ventures2019-03-12
  3. "Honesty, Integrity, Team, Humour and Learning"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    - Highly innovative company - A creative, stimulating and dynamic work environment - Fast growing entrepreneurial - A friendly team-work environment and extremely humorous - Professional training and development - Leadership opportunities - Challenging work and variety of assignments - Autonomy and high level of responsibility - Ibiza company retreat - Unlimited vacation policy

    Minpunten

    - average market compensation and average benefits - its not always clear how you can advance your career - better structure still need to be designed - company need more seniors/lead onboard

    LevelUp Ventures2019-02-11
  4. "Growth oriented, open minded and dynamic team!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - very honest people - room to experiment - initiative and proactiveness highly appreciated - strong mission and vision - fans of tooling

    Minpunten

    - the structure of your work is up to you, so you have to get organised - some initiatives catch to the team better than others, so you have to advocate for yours

    Advies aan management

    - more team activities

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-21
  5. "A place to grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - supportive team and great atmosphere - freedom to experiment (+fail) - great opportunities for personal development

    Minpunten

    - not always enough time to actually experiment

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-18
  6. "Amazing Team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    Such an ambitious company and we really work as a team to accomplish set goals. This makes it an amazing place to work. Honesty at LevelUp is not an aspired value but practiced which makes it a place where you can really be yourself.

    Minpunten

    You have to be able to take on a lot of responsibilities and own them, which is not for everybody

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-18
  7. "Challenging work, fantastic team and making an impact"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Recruiter in Amsterdam

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - directly see the impact we make in client's teams - fun and dynamic team with (slightly dark) humour - opportunities to take on side projects and try new tools / processes

    Minpunten

    - Tuesdays to Thursdays it's quite quiet in the office since we're all out recruiting at our clients - so this means we're only a full team Monday and Fridays

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-16
  8. "Awesome opportunity for personal development + great culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Recruiter in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij LevelUp Ventures voor meer dan 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Focus on personal development / training - One of the most innovative recruiting companies in NL, strong focus on innovation and not afraid of failing :) - Values that resonate with the customers - Great leadership

    Minpunten

    - Still a smaller company so limited internal growth opportunities - Working at customers can be lonely sometimes (you miss your team) - Day-to-day management can improve, the strategic vision is great and is enabling the company to scale but in my time the tactical execution (MoM) could be better

    Advies aan management

    Keep on hiring great people and retain and develop them in a multi-year programme! Focus on internationalisation NOW: the market is there.... In the Dutch scale-up ecosystem LevelUp's track record is impressive... time to expand!

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-24
  9. "Exciting and forward-thinking company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruiter 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    Great working atmosphere with a fun-loving but hard-working team. We work at a high pace, challenge each other, and get to work within the awesome Amsterdam start-up space. The approach to recruiting is personal and innovative.

    Minpunten

    It's a small team - although we are growing quickly.

    LevelUp Ventures2018-08-27

    Reactie van LevelUp Ventures

    January 16, 2019

    Thank you!

  10. "Great place to learn scale-up recruiting"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Recruiter in Amsterdam
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij LevelUp Ventures voor meer dan 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Working (in-house) for the top start-ups in the Amsterdam ecosystem

    Minpunten

    An entrepreneurial mindset is needed because you need to run your own projects fast!

    LevelUp Ventures2018-02-28
Er zijn 12 reviews gevonden