Reviews voor LevelUp Ventures | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van LevelUp Ventures

Bijgewerkt op 22 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 16 reviews gevonden

5.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Aik Deveneijns
15 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Growth Team in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    - Veel vrijheid in manier van werken - Goede sfeer op de werkvloer - Veel kennis aanwezig

    Minpunten

    - Veel vrijheid krijgen betekent eigen verantwoording en eigen structuur aanbrengen.

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-14
  2. "Best place to learn recruitment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Junior Recruiter in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    I'm so happy I made the switch from a corporate company to a startup. I've been wanting to get into recruitment for a while now, and this is the best place I could have picked to learn. The onboarding in the first few weeks was really complete and included a case study, videotraining, sessions to learn more about the company, systems and processes, and individual meetings with team members. From day one I felt like...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    I have yet to find a downside to working at LevelUp

    LevelUp Ventures2019-07-22
  3. "Having a great time"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Tech Recruiter in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    Flexibility in location and time Safe working environment where you can be honest self I want to see my colleagues in the weekends Freedom to grow in multiple directions --> marketing, recruiting, management

    Minpunten

    - if you are money driven, this is not the place for you - challenge to find structure in all the freedom and autonomy

    LevelUp Ventures2019-06-17
  4. "WOW"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Startup Recruiter in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    Complete freedom to explore your areas of expertise/interest within talent or outside of core recruitment responsibilities. A real startup with variety, speed and a steep learning curve. A great team spirit forged by hiring great people and not telling them what to do every second. I would say our main strength alongside our unique platform/service is the diverse range of personalities and backgrounds which contributes...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    On Friday's the music choice is questionable I had to take a pay cut to come here, but, I'm now pleased I did It can be a quiet office when the team are working elsewhere (the opposite of agencies though, which is nice)

    Advies aan management

    Keep listening!

    LevelUp Ventures2019-06-17
  5. "Tech Recruiter"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    Damn amazing, super skilled and truly lovely people.

    Minpunten

    I haven't found any yet.

    Advies aan management

    Stay awesome.

    LevelUp Ventures2019-05-21
  6. "Onboarding & first months"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    Onboarding - From of the 1st interview I truly felt at home; it's a personal and open minded approach - Onboarding is really balanced, so you're not overwhelmed First weeks - Lots of freedom, autonomy and ability to do your work - Intelligent, creative and open minded people in the team - Monthly team outings and 'gezellige' Friday afternoon drinks - Lots of laughter & humour within the team

    Minpunten

    - You really need to be able to handle the autonomy - Few days per week are really busy at the office (everyone's in), other days you can be with 1-2 colleagues - The company is continuously growing; so lots of things can be improved, but that's also the fun about it

    Advies aan management

    Continuous learning! ;-)

    LevelUp Ventures2019-03-12
  7. "Honesty, Integrity, Team, Humour and Learning"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    - Highly innovative company - A creative, stimulating and dynamic work environment - Fast growing entrepreneurial - A friendly team-work environment and extremely humorous - Professional training and development - Leadership opportunities - Challenging work and variety of assignments - Autonomy and high level of responsibility - Ibiza company retreat - Unlimited vacation policy

    Minpunten

    - average market compensation and average benefits - its not always clear how you can advance your career - better structure still need to be designed - company need more seniors/lead onboard

    LevelUp Ventures2019-02-11
  8. "Growth oriented, open minded and dynamic team!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    - very honest people - room to experiment - initiative and proactiveness highly appreciated - strong mission and vision - fans of tooling

    Minpunten

    - the structure of your work is up to you, so you have to get organised - some initiatives catch to the team better than others, so you have to advocate for yours

    Advies aan management

    - more team activities

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-21
  9. "Amazing Team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    Such an ambitious company and we really work as a team to accomplish set goals. This makes it an amazing place to work. Honesty at LevelUp is not an aspired value but practiced which makes it a place where you can really be yourself.

    Minpunten

    You have to be able to take on a lot of responsibilities and own them, which is not for everybody

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-18
  10. "A place to grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij LevelUp Ventures

    Pluspunten

    - supportive team and great atmosphere - freedom to experiment (+fail) - great opportunities for personal development

    Minpunten

    - not always enough time to actually experiment

    LevelUp Ventures2019-01-18
Er zijn 16 reviews gevonden