Reviews voor Lockheed Martin | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Lockheed Martin

Bijgewerkt op 17 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 5840 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
72%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
84%
Waardeert directeur
Lockheed Martin CEO Marillyn Hewson
Marillyn Hewson
2114 Beoordelingen
  1. "Geweldig bedrijf"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Project Manager in Amsterdam
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Lockheed Martin voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Slimme mensen, goeie vliegtuigen. Next level werkomgeving.

    Minpunten

    Hoge werkdruk, vliegtuigen maken is geen easy business.

    Lockheed Martin2019-05-24
  2. "Mixed feelings"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Lockheed Martin voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Nice direct collegues, lots of traveling around the world, high tech

    Minpunten

    Management not very transparent, stock shares where prio 1

    Lockheed Martin2016-05-22
  3. Nuttig (159)

    "Lockheed Martin IT"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Systems Analyst in Fredericksburg, VA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Lockheed Martin voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    High level of integrity throughout the company, open communications, and sincere interest in doing the right thing.

    Minpunten

    Unfortunately, I need to come up with twenty words of cons. When in reality after 41+ years in IT, I have no cons for Lockheed Martin. They are not perfect, but highly acceptable.

    Advies aan management

    The only advice I have is, possibly, try very hard simplify processes. The processes are accurate and extremely detailed. Some could be less detailed.

    Lockheed Martin2018-08-02
  4. "Great place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Fort Worth, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Lockheed Martin voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The people are great, and you can really tell most are open and embracing change. The people I work with have been here 30 years or more, and are open minded to new employees perspectives, and most are very willing to teach/help/transfer knowledge. Pay is great. Location is great in my opinion. The flexibility is worth A LOT to me. Most benefits are pretty good. My immediate management is great.

    Minpunten

    Health insurance is bad? They showed a graph that shows they promote based on their need for higher level engineers. Meaning if they have a lot of really good engineers, many will not received deserved promotions, because they only need average engineers at the time. Don't be surprised when experienced engineers leave when they hit a career wall simply because Lockheed just doesn't need someone that good.

    Advies aan management

    Lower level management has been great, but to those that created that insulting bell curve that showed mostly level 3 engineers and a few 4s and 5s...does tour talent reflect that same bell curve?

    Lockheed Martin2019-06-17
  5. "Great Opportunity"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Electronics Engineer in Fort Worth, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Lockheed Martin voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Company, Always engaging with employees.

    Minpunten

    Still to new to learn of any real "Cons" with the company

    Lockheed Martin2019-06-16
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Great company to work at for a motivated engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Orlando, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Lockheed Martin voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    A lot of smart people to work with, flex schedule and good work life balance, amazing 401k (4% company match, extra 6% automatic). Ok health insurance. Many options to choose projects to work on.

    Minpunten

    Not really a con, but if you are not motivated and lazy you can get lost unnoticed.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing all the good things you are doing. Keep listening to employees feedback

    Lockheed Martin2019-06-10
  7. "Security officer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Security Officer/Security Guard in White Sands, NM
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Lockheed Martin voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Hours were good and paid well

    Minpunten

    Lost contract and they had to leave

    Advies aan management

    Flexibility

    Lockheed Martin2019-06-12
  8. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Strategic Planner 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Lockheed Martin voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Mission, culture, advancement opportunities

    Minpunten

    Overall benefits (health, tuition assistance, etc)

    Lockheed Martin2019-06-12
  9. Nuttig (2)

    "General Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Lockheed Martin

    Pluspunten

    A lot of opportunities available

    Minpunten

    Culture may be a bit different. Make sure you do your research to see if it suits what you like

    Lockheed Martin2019-06-05
  10. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Engineer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Lockheed Martin voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours. Work/life balance is excellent. Meaningful and fulfilling work.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes very stressful. The nature of contract work carries with it the worry of funding lapses.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work

    Lockheed Martin2019-06-09
Er zijn 5840 reviews gevonden