Reviews voor NTT DATA | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van NTT DATA

Bijgewerkt op 15 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 3582 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
57%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
78%
Waardeert directeur
NTT DATA CEO Yo Honma
Yo Honma
172 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good Work culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    Work life Balance and challenging work

    Minpunten

    Appraisals and Employee engagements needs to be improved

    NTT DATA2019-09-15
  2. "Fantastic place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Business Consultant 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    • Variety of projects with growing client portfolio • Amazing culture – lots of great people and an enjoyable, social place to work – made some good friends whilst at the company. Plenty of events be it monthly First Friday events, Impact socials on a Thursday, Consulting Academy events .. etc • Passionate about work with charity partners – lots of opportunities to take part in fundraising events (Palace to... Palace, for example) – or do volunteering work • Low-ego / flat structure – evolving quickly but still retains the feel of a start-up with a visible, approachable and passionate senior management / leadership team who care • Global business with fast growing UK arm – exciting to be part of a rapidly growing business with lots of change • Training is encouraged and supported – both internal and external – for those wishing to grow existing skillset, or learn something completely new • Success is rewarded and celebrated • Brilliant CEO • Great new office in Shoreditch

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    • Some areas more mature than others – e.g. newly created squads still finding their feet (only recently established and still going through rapid change / growth) • Legacy internal systems – but these are being updated • Bringing the various companies within the group together into one still work in progress

    NTT DATA2019-09-13
  3. "Great Growth Potential"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Washington, DC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij NTT DATA voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great teams and good benefits. Management pushes continuous learning opportunities.

    Minpunten

    Most positions are contract dependent and also require security clearance.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work!

    NTT DATA2019-09-12
  4. "Have been working with the company for 5 y and counting"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Finance 

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    Good training programs. Can learn things and build up a good career.

    Minpunten

    No free lunch or drinks or snacks

    NTT DATA2019-09-12
  5. "Good company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software QA Engineer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    Colleagues were great and the environment was very good that it made you feel like you were not at "work". Also game room with Xbox was fantastic!

    Minpunten

    I can't see any cons, I only left when the work became boring because of the project

    NTT DATA2019-09-11
  6. "One of the better IT companies in Cluj"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant in Cluj-Napoca
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - project variety is very good - central location, parking places are offered - great company culture

    Minpunten

    - there are a lot of procedures for anything, but that comes with the company size

    NTT DATA2019-09-09
  7. "Great company to work at"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Oracle Database Administrator Senior Advisor in Tijuana, Baja California
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij NTT DATA voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You have the option to work from home, or in office, great starting salary, benefits, and work/life balance, they dont just say it, they mean it.

    Minpunten

    its a little difficult to have a pay raise

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work

    NTT DATA2019-09-09
  8. "Good start as a fresher"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    Good company to start the career as fresher

    Minpunten

    Nothing I feel as cons

    NTT DATA2019-09-09
  9. "Very Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    Good work environment, flexibility in shift timings.

    Minpunten

    Hikes will be very less , Promotion depends on ur managers.

    NTT DATA2019-09-09
  10. "GOOD"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    GOOD to work, environment good.

    Minpunten

    location far from Main city. communication issue

    NTT DATA2019-09-06
Er zijn 3582 reviews gevonden