Reviews voor Nagarro | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Nagarro

Bijgewerkt op 16 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1064 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
78%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
88%
Waardeert directeur
Nagarro CEO Manas Fuloria
Manas Fuloria
659 Beoordelingen
  1. "Senior Associate Technology"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Nagarro

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance excellent Non hierarchical Good increments Work from hone policy

    Minpunten

    Commutation problem from Delhi/ Noida

    Nagarro2019-07-16
  2. "Best company to work with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Technical Lead 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Nagarro

      Pluspunten

      Good domain, good projects, lots of opportunities

      Minpunten

      Not able to find any cons.

      Nagarro2019-07-16
    • "Good place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Nagarro voor meer dan 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Inclusive culture, Smart people, Polite and Professional environment

      Minpunten

      Laid-back attitude, especially of those who have been in the company for more than 8 years. Rigid HR policies, poor salary revisions even for exceptional employees.

      Advies aan management

      Management policies are good, but you need to make your words and actions consistent.

      Nagarro2019-07-15
    • "Good development and decent work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Nagarro

      Pluspunten

      Good bosses. Helping employees. Work life balance

      Minpunten

      Nothing as such. Keep going

      Nagarro2019-07-15
    • Nuttig (1)

      "Excellent company to work for"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Senior Associate, Technology in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Nagarro

      Pluspunten

      Good work culture , employee centric

      Minpunten

      Project allocation through TAP is not what you will expect sometimes

      Advies aan management

      Please refine and fine tune your TAP process so that a right resource is working on right project

      Nagarro2019-07-10
    • "Good company to work for"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Project Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Nagarro voor 5 jaar

      Pluspunten

      I am working for Nagarro for the last 6 years. Good work-life balance. Flexible and provides an opportunity to grow. Non-hierarchical. Senior management is easily accessible.

      Minpunten

      From the last 3 years, the appraisals are not as good as they were earlier.

      Advies aan management

      Just keep up the good work you are doing.

      Nagarro2019-07-13
    • "Great"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Lead Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Nagarro voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      - Great work life balance - Open to innovation -Less/No politics - Good Learning(depends on project to project) -Nice cafeteria

      Minpunten

      Sometimes you need to sit on the bench for long (but they don't fire)

      Advies aan management

      Nice work, open offices at locations with better connectivity(although it is good now also)

      Nagarro2019-07-12
    • Nuttig (1)

      "Senior Associate"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Nagarro

      Pluspunten

      Good people and working environment

      Minpunten

      Work life balance in some teams is missing. Worst cafeteria and vendor ever

      Nagarro2019-07-09
    • "Great workplace - Nagarro"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Delivery Director in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Nagarro voor meer dan 5 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Worked more than 5 years hence i can say Nagarro is the company of critical thinkers, senior management is always open for suggestions. During my tenure i chase closely what my CEO is saying & even now as we learn how to spy on good things (even if its something new like through my eyes :) ) as he is the one i found the most active CEO who always strive to connect if possible weekly basis with employees globally via...

      Meer weergeven

      Minpunten

      Right now it is growing rapidly & i believe is in a constant state of re-org hence if you lack agility will suffer but i can say still its going with all due CARE & focus.

      Advies aan management

      Engage with new leadership team so as they align with the company culture & contribute in a right direction. I got the opportunity almost an year after for a full weekend workshop to deep dive more on the company culture & define goals what as an individual will do to contribute back to my company - early the better

      Nagarro2019-07-07
    • Nuttig (2)

      "Something Good Something Bad"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Senior Associate Technology in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Niet aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Nagarro voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      DO*- Depends on Project, Manager and Client Work life balance (DO*) , flexible timing (DO*), Average Hike, Job Security.

      Minpunten

      Good appraisals are only for those having contact with hr. Good performance has nothing to do with appraisals. They have so called automatic project allocation system TAP to allocate project randomly when you are a new joiner or on bench. let me explain you with an example I had been working in an account X on a latest technology like react js and dotnetcore for 3 years. Unfortunately, that account got closed...

      Meer weergeven

      Advies aan management

      Please either remove this TAP system or make it bug free.

      Nagarro2019-07-12
    Er zijn 1064 reviews gevonden