Reviews voor Nagarro | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Nagarro

Bijgewerkt op okt 16, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
77%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
89%
Waardeert directeur
Nagarro CEO Manas Fuloria
Manas Fuloria
708 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Awesome for freshers"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Nagarro

    Pluspunten

    Glad to be a part of Nagarro Fresher's training is amazing Flexibility Good Hikes Working Environment is awesome

    Minpunten

    Project Allocation is not good

    Nagarro2019-10-13
  2. "Good opportunity"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Junior Associate in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Nagarro

    Pluspunten

    Good career opportunity and flexible timing

    Minpunten

    No cons every thing is good

    Nagarro2019-10-15
  3. "Good Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Associate Consultant User Experience Design in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Nagarro voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    all good Nothing bad here!

    Minpunten

    I do not think any.

    Nagarro2019-10-16
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "My second Family"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Developer in Timişoara
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Nagarro

    Pluspunten

    -great projects -awesome team mates -awesome support from everybody -we respect each other -great communications

    Minpunten

    -no cons to say, i feel that everything si all-right !

    Advies aan management

    Nothing to say, they're awesome !

    Nagarro2019-10-10
  5. "A wonderful organisation to be part of"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Engineering Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Nagarro voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Transparency Growth upto a certain level Technical exposure Leadership - Manas is just amazing at the helm

    Minpunten

    Salary hike levels have gone down gradually Hiring - may be because of salary constraint, has seen level of hiring talent going down gradually

    Advies aan management

    Pay good, hire best, nothing matches the intrinsic growth coming out of projects because of performance from the team and also works as shield in recessionary times.

    Nagarro2019-10-08
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Company to learn, grow, enjoy and probably stay forever :)"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Technical Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Nagarro voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    1. They have maintained extremely good environment and work culture which helps employee's to give the best out of them. While in Nagarro you feel like you are in a technical university as they have created a culture of learning and growing. Almost in every corner of this company you can sense that people are learning something new which I feel is the best thing Nagarro offers. 2. In terms of work life... balance, I have rarely faced the times where I had to work long hours to get the deliveries done. But again, that could be due to the factor that I had got to work with team and management good enough to handle things such that we did not run into situations where we are required to work late nights OR during weekends. 3. The management of the project's I had worked on was good. Both middle level and higher level management are available and willing to listen to concern's and they work on in to address them. Hmmm, there are many more pros about this company but I think above are key things which I as an employee looks for in the organization so ending my list here :)

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    1. In Gurgaon, the location of offices are something which I did not liked much 2. You get opportunities and time to learn so many new things which actually is very good aspect about this company but you might not get chance to work on those things in real project. So, sometimes people might feel like doing the same repeated tasks even if they are learning all new technologies, tools and trends. 3. You probably... becomes obsessed becoming a Naggarian :). It's true, I many time have faced people who change their attitude after knowing I work for Nagarro. They really have good image in market in terms of work they do and talent they hire.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    None. To me, it was all going good but had to make a change since I wanted to come out of my comfort zone. Keep up the good work!!

    Nagarro2019-10-03
  7. "Best"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Marketing in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Nagarro voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Step to success for me

    Minpunten

    I dont see any downside

    Advies aan management

    There's no advice. Its best

    Nagarro2019-10-05
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Awesome experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Associate Lead, Technology in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Nagarro voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance, good salary and annual increment, flexible timing, work culture, gym, job security, work from home policy, chance to upgrade your skill set, training session, open door policy ( you can discuss your issues even with highest level)

    Minpunten

    Location of building, parking space problem ( for folks who are working in 11-8 shift ), on-site ( it's depend on project), tough hiring process and project assignment.

    Advies aan management

    1. Make hiring process simple. 2 technical interviews are enough to judge the candidate. Sometimes candidate complaint that thay got client assignment to complete after 3-4 rounds of interviews. 2. Sometimes interviewer ask questions outside the JD, some of my friends complaint that questions were irrelevant. Please start taking feedback from candidate about interviewer and Questions that they asked. 3. Sometimes... I have seen that managers and directors prefer to hire a new resource for specific skill set so that they get experienced candidate. They do not prefer resource from their own organisation who learn the same skill and certified by Nagarro's level up program or some other learning platform. Internal project interview should not be require if someone is already qualified Level Up in that technology, at least when you are looking for 1 year of experience in that technology. You are doing good for your employees and environment. Keep doing what you are doing.

    Meer weergeven
    Nagarro2019-09-26
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "I have been working at Nagarro Software full-time for more than 3 years"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Resources Manager in Timişoara
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Nagarro voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    One of the best companies I've worked in because of a great company culture. As an employee, you get an entrepreneurial perspective for action, with freedom and perks, but you are also very much responsible for "your fate". It's up to you and your team mates to get the job done. The company puts an emphasis on learning and personal growth, so, as an employee, you get all the support you need to improve your skills.... There are options for people to switch technologies depending on their desires and the available projects. Working here really pushes your boundaries (creatively and technically). Sometimes that becomes outdated really fast because things are moving fast, but the company makes an effort to try to keep everybody in the loop. The benefits package is, I think, the best in town. From unlimited remote working possibilities, to at least 27 vacation days per year, from a lot of learning resources (online, conferences and internal presentations) to a cool office with great colleagues, awesome coffee and gaming consoles.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can think

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the current direction focusing on putting people first.

    Nagarro2019-09-26
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Join Nagarro they really respect developers."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Associate, Technology in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Nagarro voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    1) Great Person (Depends from person to person). 2) Nagarro cares for you. (If you are a part of Nagarro you are a part of family). 3) Everybody is supporting here. 4) Good increments (Depends on team to team but overall better) 5) Job security. 6) A Lot of learning material is available. Join Nagarro its on of the best companies of NCR.

    Minpunten

    1) Don't join AMS projects. 2) There are some projects which doesn't have any work try to avoid that. 3) Project change is still a pain. 4) To enter in project you have to give interview and its bad.

    Advies aan management

    Please improve project allocation process and project change process. Specially project change process.

    Nagarro2019-09-25
Er zijn 1132 reviews gevonden