Reviews voor Nexsus Techno Solutions | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Nexsus Techno Solutions

Bijgewerkt op 17 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 29 reviews gevonden

2.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
49%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Worst Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bombay
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Nexsus Techno Solutions voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    My Time was really bad when i went for interview in this company

    Minpunten

    I have worked at Nexsus techno solutions pvt ltd (Turbhe) for more than a year A day is not sufficient to write about this company. One of the worst company, i have ever worked with. Pathetic Management and Owner as they will never ask for problems which should be resolved and you will be targeted in team if you say anything about management. I have worked for 12-13 hours daily in this origination and extended my...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Please stop using people and also stop looking only management / owners benefits also think about employees those who worked at this company when they did not got their salary for 2-3 months and spend the money from their pocket.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-07-17
  2. "Software Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Development Engineer in Bombay
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Nexsus Techno Solutions voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good to start Carrere Exposure to new technology

    Minpunten

    Salary not on time. Worst client

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-04-13
  3. "Very good company for fresher"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Developer in Bombay
    Aanbevolen

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Very good learning opportunities Great environment at work

    Minpunten

    Bond is to be signed

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-13
  4. "Good Place for Learning"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Developer in Bhayandar

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pluspunten

    I have been working there for the past 3 years and 6 months They have inhouse and client side projects It is one of the best place to learn and update your skills, Project manager and Team leaders are very supportive for any tasks, You can really update your skills, Nexsus always welcome new Techolongy,

    Minpunten

    Notice periods for 3 month and long distance

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-12
  5. "Good to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pluspunten

    On time salary Management is good Team is good Everyone is helpful Employee Engagement events are good

    Minpunten

    I have no issues with the Company

    Advies aan management

    No advice...they are doing good to grow the Company

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-24
  6. "Developer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Training provided. Team work. Support to learn and explore.

    Minpunten

    No perks provided to employees

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-01
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Recently absconded the company. It's a fraud company and they hold fresher's passport and make them sign the bond."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Trainee Developer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Nexsus Techno Solutions voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Previous hr was a single faced fraud..current one is double faced fraud...It's kind of a call center job .

    Minpunten

    Hearing ranting of clients. No flexibility and irresponsible seniority shown off

    Advies aan management

    Don't mess with the fresher's and stop giving fake commitments.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-18
  8. "Company has Totally crap policies and treats employees as Libilaties"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Applications Support Engineer in Bombay
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Air Conditioner works better after servicing. LOL

    Minpunten

    HR Department sucks. Worst environment. Fake commitments.

    Advies aan management

    Improve your policies.Make clear all the stuff regarding policies at the of joining itself.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-10-25
  9. "Overall Working Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Developer in Bombay
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Nexsus Techno Solutions voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Management, Healthy environment, good learning experience, good exposure of projects n work.

    Minpunten

    None as of now.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-06-22
  10. Nuttig (4)

    "Low standard company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Bombay
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Nexsus Techno Solutions voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    No reason to work in this company All cons no pros

    Minpunten

    This company don’t even check the candidate background and recruits the people who got fake certificates This company takes the candidates who are having no caliber to work in IT, just for the reason they are depositing 3 lakhs for 3 years and there is no guarantee of returning it back from company to them Candidates join the client and can leave the company without notice period by sending resignation from...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Don’t cheat candidates and clients

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-04-28
Er zijn 29 reviews gevonden