Reviews voor Pepper Square | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Pepper Square

Bijgewerkt op Sep 13, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 24 reviews gevonden

4.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
93%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Pepper Square CEO Muki Regunathan
Muki Regunathan
7 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great environment to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Pepper Square

    Pluspunten

    Great environment to work, Flexibility

    Minpunten

    The management could be a little thoughtful while firing employees and discuss patiently.

    Pepper Square2019-09-13
  2. "Working at Pepper Square has been challenging and rewarding."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Growth Catalyst in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pepper Square

    Pluspunten

    Promotes individuality, mentorship, team lunches, ability to work from home,

    Minpunten

    Sales cycle is very long, but I signed up for this and was prepared. Not a con at all really.

    Advies aan management

    I honestly do not have any advice other than to keep doing what you are doing. I do not hold back so if I had a problem I would type it. There is never anybody breathing down your neck and a lot of trust is put into you. I have learned a lot from the CEO and COO and have grown as a person since starting with Pepper Square. It feels good to come to work every day and work with people I genuinely like who are good... people and passionate about their work. Thank you Pepper Square.

    Meer weergeven
    Pepper Square2019-07-22
  3. "Super Talent"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Growth Strategist in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pepper Square voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Professionalism, nurturing environment, committed to giving back to society.

    Minpunten

    My experience has been 100% positive.

    Advies aan management

    N/A

    Pepper Square2019-07-10
  4. "Can start your career but not for Long run"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Web Designer in Bangalore

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pepper Square gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Work Environment and culture is good.

    Minpunten

    No Job security,they can fire you any time without any reason.

    Pepper Square2019-05-23

    Reactie van Pepper Square

    May 27, 2019Founder and CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your feedback. Good work environment and culture is possible when there is defined work process, happy people, leadership and career opportunities. So your point of firing someone without any reason is not validated by your own comments. Hiring is so hard today and firing is 10 times harder. We may be one of the few companies in the world (Small company) where we have reasons documented from day one on why we have to let go of some people. Unfortunately we have to let go off some people, it is just like the way people leave us. It is a good thing for you and the company. So that you can find a better opportunity and do well in your life. Everyone is requested to participate in an exit interview and even you must have shared your honest feedback after getting the relieving letter. Tell me how many companies in the world will ask your feedback after you have received your relieving letter. That should say something about our work culture. Thank you

    Minder weergeven
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Great place to work "Fun and Friendly Environment""

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer, User Experience & UI in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pepper Square voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    1. Great exposure and opportunity to work on various projects with a good learning curve. 2. Work life balance. 3. Personal and Professional Growth. 4. Friendly and positive environment. 5. Continuous career development. 6. Good leads will help you to grow personally and professionally.

    Minpunten

    Introduce yearly variable pay/bonus as a part of employee benefit program.

    Pepper Square2019-05-07

    Reactie van Pepper Square

    May 8, 2019Founder and CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your feedback and all the help you have done. I agree that we should introduce variable pay. That is one of the best way to take Pepper Square forward.

  6. Nuttig (1)

    ""Amazing Experience to be a part of Pepper Square""

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pepper Square

    Pluspunten

    1) Good & Healthy culture. 2) Positive and clean environment. 3) Good place to learn for a fresher. 4) Training and mentoring from Founder on health and happiness. 5) Team of creative minds. 6) Salary comes on or before time. 7) Supportive colleagues.

    Minpunten

    Nothing to mention . No experience as such.

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up! Nice work. Please have some more fun activities in office.

    Pepper Square2019-05-06

    Reactie van Pepper Square

    May 8, 2019Founder and CEO

    Dear Friend, Brilliant feedback and you brought a smile on my face. You are right we need to work on having more fun activities. Hope you had one few days ago. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

  7. Nuttig (1)

    "casual environment yet serious at work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - UI-UX Designer in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Pepper Square voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    1)The office has a friendly environment with great peers to work with. 2)I find that most of them are approachable and experienced people take a lot of time to train and coach new employees. 3)Gives opportunity to speak/meet directly with clients if you prove yourself. 4)They lay a lot of emphasis on the culture of the company. 5)Can work from home if needed. 6) The hike will be awesome if you delivered nice... work to the clients or added value to the company.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    there might be the occasional crazy day with high demands or tight deadlines. (yet free food will be served on those days. Yeeeeahhhhhh)

    Advies aan management

    Keep the good changes going and in a steady phase. Arrange cab to female employees if they are working late.

    Pepper Square2019-05-03

    Reactie van Pepper Square

    May 8, 2019Founder and CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your honest feedback. I take all your feedback as is and will focus on working on it. I have given emphasis on happiness at work cuz that is what very few companies focus. I am happy to know that you are able to experience. Thank you.

  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Fortunate to be a part of Pepper Square"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Lead, User Experience/UI Engineering in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pepper Square voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It is one of the early days of monsoon, I walked in to Pepper Square for my interview and that day changed my life, became a part of Pepper Square. Now, I've been working with Pepper Square for more than three years. The most interesting part of this company is that you don't just learn about work but you learn about life, Health, Leader ship. Fell in love with company's culture and Environment. The positivity... in office will make you grow, Muki(Founder) has been an inspiration which helped me improve my life and work through out these years. I got to work with best of the best projects that extended my work horizon as well.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    No Cons as of now

    Advies aan management

    Stay the same going ahead :)

    Pepper Square2018-10-06

    Reactie van Pepper Square

    October 14, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your feedback and i am happy you are happy working at Pepper Square. The company is what each one of us make it to be. There is so much each one of us can do when we realize our full potential. I recommend you to go the next level of your career at Pepper Square and help our clients vision come true. That will make them shine and you. Anything perfect is dead and we must evolve everyday and not stay the same. *smiles* Health, Joy and Adventure

    Minder weergeven
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "The life changing journey began from the day I joined Pepper Square."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pepper Square voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I really like working here because the exposure I have got here over the last 1 yr is really amazing. All the projects are different, with different learning. For me I am not working at Pepper Square I am practicing at Pepper Square, just like for doctor we say that they are practicing at there clinic. At personal level also I have changed a lot which I myself was not able to identify until I met my old friends.... All the people I met out there were really amazed to see that how in less than a year I have changed in terms of my attitude and way I at look at the things. From being totally impatient being to having a lot of patience.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Presently can't think of any

    Pepper Square2018-05-10

    Reactie van Pepper Square

    May 19, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your heart felt feedback. On a lighter note: On an average doctors in India spend less than 2 minutes seeing the patient. Hence it is a dangerous sign. So don't practice like them. Rather work with people. Lovely to hear that our culture has impacted your personal life and that your friends are able to see the true you. We are revolutionizing the way people work across the world. You are part of that and more to come. Focus on Health, Joy and Adventure. Muki

    Minder weergeven
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Pepper Square is all about creating a 'life-life' balance! :)"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pepper Square voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I am a part of Pepper Square for over a year now and all this while I have got tremendous opportunities and exposure to refine myself, both personally and professionally. I have had the freedom to experiment and figure out the best path to achieve project specific goals. I often come across people saying that their companies promote a positive working environment. However, my company fosters a positive and... healthy 'living' environment. To sum up my experience so far, I am learning to LIVE! Monday blues are long gone.. I love coming here every single day :)

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Can't think of any cons.

    Advies aan management

    The management is easily approachable and friendly. Please stay the same, stay awesome! :)

    Pepper Square2018-01-30

    Reactie van Pepper Square

    February 2, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Success about experimenting. The more one fails the better they know how to face challenges. A person who hasn't failed has nothing to share. Your feedback on learning to LIVE is touching. I am happy we are all sharing our life here and creating a new work environment the world needs today. All of us must stay friendly and have fun every day. I have learned a new word Life-Life Balance. Thank you for your honest feedback. Muki

    Minder weergeven
Er zijn 24 reviews gevonden