Reviews voor Wells Fargo | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Wells Fargo

Bijgewerkt op Oct 14, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 21936 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
67%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
73%
Waardeert directeur
Wells Fargo CEO Allen Parker
Allen Parker
353 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (217)

    "Coming to work here was the best decision ever."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Branch Manager in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Wells Fargo

    Pluspunten

    The culture here is phenomenal. The message is all about how the people make the difference and the company is very focused on developing employees. The routines set in place to reinforce the behaviors are phenomenal. Resources available to leaders for improving coaching style are endless! They have even taken external leadership theories and incorporated those into the resources and training available. Highly... engaged and talented people work here, making it a great place to network and grow.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Some systems are a bit antiquated, but to be honest I’d prefer that over flashy stuff that glitches out all the time. Time off is not very competitive, and it doesn’t increase with positions that have more responsibility, it only increases with years worked at the company. No fully comprehensive health plan, but they do offer a company funded HSA with one of the plans.

    Wells Fargo2018-08-25
  2. "Cool place to work."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service Representative in Oxnard, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Wells Fargo voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great training. Sales bonuses. Nice team environment. Management staff was profesional. Opportunity for job advancement withinot the company.

    Minpunten

    Some branches use to be open Sundays. It is better now.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work.

    Wells Fargo2019-10-14
  3. "great benefits decent salary"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Mortgage Loan Processor in Minneapolis, MN
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    benefits are great with 401k health vision dental

    Minpunten

    raises are only 1 percent per year

    Advies aan management

    give great feedback help get to next position

    Wells Fargo2019-10-14
  4. "Decent place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Home Equity Specialist 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    work life balance, co-workers, benefits

    Minpunten

    pay, silly changes, parking

    Wells Fargo2019-10-15
  5. "Reporting Leader"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Analytics Manager 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Opportunity presents itself if you work hard — lots of flexibility

    Minpunten

    High level of corporate feel — so have to navigate the politics.

    Wells Fargo2019-10-13
  6. "So far good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technology Lead in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good management Salary hike Better place for work life balance so far

    Minpunten

    Too much cost cutting activities Fear of layoffs No control in India Management team and all are driven from US.

    Advies aan management

    Too many management layers and they contributes nothing to projects. Seriously do you need them all? If very few management layers, it would be more effective.

    Wells Fargo2019-10-13
  7. "Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Home Mortgage Consultant 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Wells Fargo

    Pluspunten

    Benefits and Compensation was good

    Minpunten

    Nothing was negative about my experience

    Wells Fargo2019-10-14
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Teller Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Teller 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Wells Fargo

    Pluspunten

    I love my job as a teller, most of my teammates have so much knowledge and they are more than willing to help me when i need it.

    Minpunten

    You need a good team in order to work well together.

    Wells Fargo2019-10-10
  9. "Great benefits, good management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Personal Banker in Seattle, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    1) You get 18 days of PTOs and two personal Holidays for the first two years. Afterwards, you get 23 days of PTOs and two personal Holidays. You get more PTOs once you work for the company for more than 7-8 years. You get 4 months paid for maternal leave. 2) There's a backup daycare service eligible for team members. I have a little baby and I use this benefit whenever my babysitter isn't available. You can use 20... days of backup daycare services per year, and I get to pay just $20 per day for one child (company pays for the rest). The daycare I get to send costs $2100 per month if you send him/her full-time. 3) Great management - My district manager, branch manager, assistant manager, and service managers all care about my growth & development and my well-being at the same time. I feel truly blessed to work with great team members. 4) There's no sales goal , which means less pressure. All we have to do is helping customers based on what their needs are, and never force them for any product that they don't want.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    1) We get paid less than how a personal banker at Bank of America or Chase does. I have friends work there, and their base salary is higher than Wells Fargo's (of course because they have sales goal).

    Wells Fargo2019-10-13
  10. "Excellent"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Busineess Analyst in Haiderabad
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible timings Decent hikes Work from home facility Importance to cultural activities n sports

    Minpunten

    No new technologies Too much focus on innovations but no result

    Wells Fargo2019-10-12
Er zijn 21936 reviews gevonden