Reviews voor Wells Fargo | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Wells Fargo

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 20691 reviews gevonden

3.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
66%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
72%
Waardeert directeur
Wells Fargo CEO Timothy J. Sloan
Timothy J. Sloan
2913 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (130)

    "Coming to work here was the best decision ever."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Branch Manager in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    The culture here is phenomenal. The message is all about how the people make the difference and the company is very focused on developing employees. The routines set in place to reinforce the behaviors are phenomenal. Resources available to leaders for improving coaching style are endless! They have even taken external leadership theories and incorporated those into the resources and training available. Highly engaged...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Some systems are a bit antiquated, but to be honest I’d prefer that over flashy stuff that glitches out all the time. Time off is not very competitive, and it doesn’t increase with positions that have more responsibility, it only increases with years worked at the company. No fully comprehensive health plan, but they do offer a company funded HSA with one of the plans.

    Wells Fargo2018-08-25
  2. "Great place to work, but depends on team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo

      Pluspunten

      Benefits, people are nice, decent corporate structure

      Minpunten

      Technology is outdated, needs to be updated

      Wells Fargo2019-04-17
    • "Great place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Auditor 

        Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo

        Pluspunten

        Coworkers, pay, benefits including paid time off

        Minpunten

        Senior management, no travel, movement

        Wells Fargo2019-04-17
      • "Great place to work, lots of opportunities to grow, great team work..."

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Network Engineer 
        Aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Wells Fargo voor meer dan 3 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Great place to work, lots of opportunities to grow, great team work, management understands the value you bring to the team, higher management recognizes the effort and good work ethics.

        Minpunten

        Fun place to work but hard get noticed by higher management.

        Wells Fargo2019-04-17
      • "Great Company"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        Voormalige werknemer - Manager 

        Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Wells Fargo voor meer dan 8 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Great Salary..room for growth and opportunity

        Minpunten

        Competitive atmosphere and lack of communication between corporate and main office

        Wells Fargo2019-04-17
      • "Personal Banker"

        SterSterSterSterSter
          Huidige werknemer - Personal Banker 

          Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo

          Pluspunten

          Great company , good benefits, pay

          Minpunten

          No complaints great company to work for

          Wells Fargo2019-04-17
        • "Great Company"

          SterSterSterSterSter
          • Werk/privé-balans
          • Cultuur en waarden
          • Carrièremogelijkheden
          • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
          • Senior management
          Huidige werknemer - Financial Analyst in Charlotte, NC
          Aanbevolen
          Positief vooruitzicht
          Goedkeurende mening over directeur

          Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor 5 jaar

          Pluspunten

          Great work life balance and pay.

          Minpunten

          No cons. The company does a great job promoting from within

          Wells Fargo2019-04-17
        • "I really enjoyed working here."

          SterSterSterSterSter
          • Werk/privé-balans
          • Cultuur en waarden
          • Carrièremogelijkheden
          • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
          Voormalige werknemer - Analyst 
          Aanbevolen
          Positief vooruitzicht

          Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Wells Fargo voor meer dan 5 jaar

          Pluspunten

          I learned a lot while working here. We had a great team and worked well together. Work life balance was well maintained.

          Minpunten

          I don't have anything bad to say. Not much room for movement but that was because of the small department I was in.

          Wells Fargo2019-04-17
        • "Bank Employment"

          SterSterSterSterSter
          • Werk/privé-balans
          • Cultuur en waarden
          • Carrièremogelijkheden
          • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
          • Senior management
          Huidige werknemer - Licensed Banker in Westminster, CO
          Aanbevolen
          Negatief vooruitzicht
          Goedkeurende mening over directeur

          Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor 5 jaar

          Pluspunten

          Great team to work with.

          Minpunten

          Underpay for qualification and licenses

          Advies aan management

          Pay good people to stay.

          Wells Fargo2019-04-17
        Er zijn 20691 reviews gevonden