Reviews voor Comscore | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Comscore

Bijgewerkt op 15 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 385 reviews gevonden

2.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
31%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
6%
Waardeert directeur
Comscore CEO Dale Fuller
Dale Fuller
15 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (5)

    "Goede leerervaring voor een hogere positie"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - IT-Consultant in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Comscore voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Vriendelijke kantooromgeving, gratis frisdranken, koffie en snacks, hoogopgeleide werknemers, voordelen en extra's liggen boven het gemiddelde.

    Minpunten

    procedures zijn soms onduidelijk, de support en consultancy afdelingen vechten onderling over de verantwoordelijkheden, binnen de afdeling support moet je vrienden zijn met de managers en zeer sociaal zijn buiten het kantoor om naar een hoger niveau door te groeien.

    Advies aan management

    Kijk uit voor vriendjespolitiek

    Comscore2014-03-28
  2. Nuttig (3)

    "Geen goede plek om te werken."

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik heb gewerkt bij Comscore

      Pluspunten

      Aangename mensen en leuke sfeer.

      Minpunten

      De carrièremogelijkheden zijn beperkt.

      Comscore2014-02-22
    • "great for college new grad"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Data Analyst in Rest, VA
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Afkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Comscore voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Great people and a great place to learn from colleagues.

      Minpunten

      2 layoffs in 3 years. Unclear bigger picture on how the company will go Frequent change in top executives. Lack of transparency from management team

      Comscore2019-07-10
    • "Great place/team to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Researcher 

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Comscore

      Pluspunten

      great team, amazing work/life flexibility, good benefits

      Minpunten

      no job security and lack good management

      Comscore2019-06-25
    • Nuttig (2)

      "Lots of growth potential, but would not recommend to a friend"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Portland, OR
      Niet aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Comscore voor 5 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Good work/life balance Health benefits are good Unlimited FTO policy Great teammates, smart staff Technology stack for newer products is on the leading edge

      Minpunten

      Constant leadership turnover 4 CEOs in last 5 years (and actively looking for 5th) High turnover of key employees Low employee morale Poor communication from executive level down Poor communication across teams No clear direction from executive level Budget process to get anything approved is painstaking slow and not well communicated 401k match is very poor Plummeting stock price All employees considered insiders...

      Meer weergeven

      Advies aan management

      As management has been telling us for 3+ years, there's a lot of potential at Comscore and we're almost over the hump. Unfortunately, I see the same story and same result year after year. One of the key things to improving the company would be to get the employees excited to actually work at Comscore. Long over-due promotions would help as would employee incentive plans like making RSU grants available across all...

      Meer weergeven
      Comscore2019-07-05
    • Nuttig (6)

      "Financial train wreck"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Senior Panel Development Analyst in Reston, VA
      Niet aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Comscore voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      My manager and my team are fantastic, the people I work with are brilliant, unlimited PTO, some flexibility to work from home

      Minpunten

      the only constant is instability. Frequent layoffs.

      Advies aan management

      Try harder to retain your remaining talent and improve transparency

      Comscore2019-06-28
    • Nuttig (3)

      "Continually Missed Opportunities"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Analyst 
      Niet aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Comscore voor meer dan 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Amazingly smart people still work here ( for now). Really could be unstoppable if we could just get it together. A good place to grow and learn ( even the most junior ranks have significant responsibility that is client facing, which is great to learn and develop soft skills).

      Minpunten

      Nothing to say here that hasn't already been said numerous times - the biggest con is how depressing it is to go there every day and watch opportunity after opportunity be blown because our execs are clueless.

      Advies aan management

      I would make a note both to management and also to some of the commentators who are laying a lot of blame for the company's woes at Dale Fuller's feet - none of our current issues are that guy's fault - you really can't blame someone who's been in his current role for less than 3 months, and the company as a board member for like a year for the mess that we are in. If you want to "blame" someone, start with people like...

      Meer weergeven
      Comscore2019-07-02
    • Nuttig (2)

      "Company has potential, bogged down by management and rotating CEOs"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer-II 
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Comscore voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Easy going, talented people, lot of room to grow.

      Minpunten

      Benefits are not that great. Salary is not really competitive. Layoffs. Incompetent upper and middle management.

      Comscore2019-06-13
    • Nuttig (4)

      "Probably best to look elsewhere or keep your skills & resume updated"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonymous Employee 
      Niet aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Afkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Comscore

      Pluspunten

      I had a very supportive manager and I was able to learn a lot while I was there.

      Minpunten

      Multiple rounds of layoffs yearly as the company "right sizes" creates anxiety. Nice work perks are disappearing example: tea

      Advies aan management

      After your last round of layoffs anyone with talent and skill will probably be looking for opportunities elsewhere and staying on the cutting edge of technology without people who know the business well is going to be very hard.

      Comscore2019-06-24
    • "Would not recommend to anyone"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Senior Analyst in Toronto, ON
      Niet aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Afkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Comscore voor 5 jaar

      Pluspunten

      You can work from home depending on your team/manager

      Minpunten

      Worst career move of my life. Company has been on a serious decile for over 2 years. No pay increase, promotion, career progression. EVERYONE SHOULD AVOID THIS COMPANY

      Advies aan management

      Get it together

      Comscore2019-07-15
    Er zijn 385 reviews gevonden