Reviews voor Cardlytics | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Cardlytics

Bijgewerkt op 28 feb 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 90 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
58%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
71%
Waardeert directeur
Cardlytics CEO Scott Grimes
Scott Grimes
55 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (8)

    "Great Concept, Poor Execution"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Atlanta, GA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Cardlytics voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Nice office, Fun Parties, Free Snacks. Good place to start your career.

    Minpunten

    Politics, you can only go far here if you hitch your wagon to the right people. Low starting salary and laughably low yearly raises, no matter how well you perform. Management. Hiring externally instead of promoting from within. Siloed work environment. Reluctance to actually fix processes that are broken.

    Advies aan management

    Stop pushing good people out the door by not paying them what they deserve. Take a good look at middle management. Start promoting from within. Open up communication between departments. Stop putting bandaids on things that need to actually be fixed.

    Cardlytics2019-02-27
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Good training ground"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Cardlytics

      Pluspunten

      knowledgable coworkers upward mobility potential exciting products

      Minpunten

      noisy office environment political hierarchy growth problems

      Cardlytics2019-02-28
    • "A great place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Senior Data Analyst 

        Ik werk voltijd bij Cardlytics

        Pluspunten

        The company has a diverse culture and really care about the well being of their employee. They're also very flexible

        Minpunten

        The salary is at the lower end of the market

        Cardlytics2019-02-15
      • Nuttig (8)

        "Round Ped, Square Hole"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Sales in Atlanta, GA
        Niet aanbevolen
        Negatief vooruitzicht
        Afkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik heb gewerkt bij Cardlytics voor meer dan 3 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Great office location, lots of smart and nice people.

        Minpunten

        The actual advertising product is bogus. The company’s competitive advantage is their purchase data, the only problem is they have no way to effectively monetize it. They couldn’t build a business selling other banks purchase data so they rolled it into an advertising product that no one pays attention to. Just ask yourself, do you bank with Wells, Chase, SunTrust, etc.? If yes, do you ever use the cash back rewards program?...

        Meer weergeven

        Advies aan management

        You’re doing a good job, I just think your product is severely flawed.

        Cardlytics2018-12-06
      • "Great company to work for"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik heb gewerkt bij Cardlytics

        Pluspunten

        Cardlytics is a super interesting business model with employees dedicated to its success. Great location, environment, and employee perks

        Minpunten

        I have no negative experience to share about my experience at Cardlytics

        Cardlytics2018-12-03
      • "Sales Director"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Sales Director in San Francisco, CA
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Cardlytics voor 5 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Remote Sales position - great team - inspiring leadership

        Minpunten

        Nothing negative comes to mind

        Cardlytics2018-11-26
      • "Program Manager"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Program Manager in Atlanta, GA
        Aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Cardlytics voor meer dan 1 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Nice people and really interesting technology

        Minpunten

        Many manual tasks and limited awareness of product shortfalls

        Advies aan management

        Keep pushing hard

        Cardlytics2018-06-30
      • Nuttig (1)

        "An Awesome place to work"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer 

        Ik werk voltijd bij Cardlytics

        Pluspunten

        The work culture is great, and there are tons ans tons of opportunities to grow. work hours and location is flexible.

        Minpunten

        the company is growing very fast. you need to keep up with the pace.

        Cardlytics2018-06-18
      • Nuttig (7)

        "I can't say I miss it"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Atlanta, GA
        Niet aanbevolen
        Afkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Cardlytics voor meer dan 1 jaar

        Pluspunten

        The office itself is really cool. If you are 22-35, you will probably like the activities that they plan, both in the office and out.

        Minpunten

        The office itself may be really cool but I never got to do any of the fun things because my department was nose to the grindstone 100% of the time. I was always expected to work more, more MORE! Everyone I worked with was burnt out.

        Advies aan management

        Treat your employees better and make sure that your 1st and 2nd line managers are on board to do so. I felt like a cog in a wheel.

        Cardlytics2018-06-07
      • Nuttig (1)

        "Great for early careers"

        SterSterSterSterSter
          Voormalige werknemer - Data Analyst 

          Ik heb gewerkt bij Cardlytics

          Pluspunten

          Great learning environment for early careers. Great co-workers.

          Minpunten

          Culture encouraged working long hours. Salary was on lower end of market. The job responsibilities and long hours often outweighed the level of pay.

          Cardlytics2018-04-11
        Er zijn 90 reviews gevonden