Reviews voor DoubleDutch | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van DoubleDutch

Bijgewerkt op 8 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 97 reviews gevonden

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
74%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
94%
Waardeert directeur
DoubleDutch CEO Lawrence Coburn
Lawrence Coburn
76 Beoordelingen
  1. "Samen uit, samen thuis"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Account Executive 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur
    (Vertaald uit het Engels)

    Ik werk voltijd bij DoubleDutch

    Pluspunten

    Ze hebben echt een 'wij en niet mij' houding. Iedereen is bereid om te helpen en ze doen veel om de verschillende afdelingen helpen te verbinden. Grote kantooromgeving Het jaarlijkse offsite evenement is een geweldige manier om collega's uit de hele wereld te ontmoeten en de DoubleDutch cultuur te leren Ze groeien snel dus er zijn kansen om te groeien... hierbij bieden ze veel training

    Minpunten

    Als je niet van verandering houdt dan is dit misschien niet voor jou... het bedrijf is in hyper-groei dus je moet flexibel zijn. Naarmate de organisatie groeit creëert het nieuwe/veranderende posities/strategieën. (Ik persoonlijk vind het leuk omdat zo interessant blijft)

    DoubleDutch2014-10-16
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Great until the acquisition"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales 
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij DoubleDutch voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Colleagues felt like a family and very flexible working hours

    Minpunten

    no opportunities to grow personally and professionally

    DoubleDutch2019-08-08
  3. "Yes"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service in Jinan, Shandong
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij DoubleDutch gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good place to work here

    Minpunten

    Nothing at all good place

    DoubleDutch2019-05-30
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Quite Happy"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij DoubleDutch voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - I love coming to work every day. The team feels like a family. We're all very close and tight-knit. Management lets you do your job and doesn't micromanage anyone (we get to work from home on Wednesday). I feel supported in my role and that my opinion is valued.

    Minpunten

    - Post-layoffs, the company feels like it's in a stronger place and definitely in fighting mode. Though it has the typical pains and constrained resources any start up would have.

    Advies aan management

    LC is great. Let's hold teams accountable for the projects and timelines they've committed to. Also bring back quarterly reviews.

    DoubleDutch2019-01-23
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Best company I worked for- learned so much!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij DoubleDutch

    Pluspunten

    - Family feeling - Good comp (European standards) - Great CEO (!) - A lot of freedom to contribute your own ideas - Caring company

    Minpunten

    - somewhat chaotic - start up culture although 'start up period' should be considered as completed after 7+ years - decision making slow

    Advies aan management

    Believe in people you hired that they will do a great job, reward them and don't look too much over their shoulder. Furthermore, great company!!!

    DoubleDutch2018-11-14
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
     

    Ik heb gewerkt bij DoubleDutch

    Pluspunten

    Good concept of white label apps

    Minpunten

    Poor Execution on multiple fronts

    DoubleDutch2018-09-22
  7. Nuttig (4)

    "Still Grinding"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij DoubleDutch voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    • The fundamentals of the business have never been more sound. Break-even is a reality for DoubleDutch, most startups don't reach that milestone. • The teams are tight-knit and battle-tested.

    Minpunten

    • Coming off tough round layoffs of layoffs can kill a company. The layoffs in the past couple years were definitely felt but DD is still here and still pushing forward with a strong demeanor.

    Advies aan management

    • Huge props to management for guiding the ship towards break-even. Even more praise should be given to the individuals on the front lines working with prospects and clients every day as well as those behind the scenes building truly innovative technology for a space that is constantly adapting.

    DoubleDutch2018-06-21
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Stellar Product + Amazing CEO!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij DoubleDutch voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I was an early employee on the Marketing team and loved every minute of my 3 years at DoubleDutch. *Product* - DoubleDutch's product is #1. DD is continuously rolling out awesome new features that are leaps and bounds ahead of the competition. *Leadership* - Lawrence is the most AMAZING CEO, he incredibly smart, transparent and will lead the company to great places. LC is hands down the one of the best... humans and leaders I've ever met. *Culture* - I loved coming to work everyday. DoubleDutch has a very special culture where the people you work with turn into family.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    some startup growth pains, but nothing major to note

    Advies aan management

    LC - you rock! I am now a very happy customer. DD powers our roadshow, SKO and user conference. Our attendees love the product and our marketing team is jazzed with your cool new features. Keep it up. You guys are killing it!

    DoubleDutch2018-04-22

    Reactie van DoubleDutch

    June 11, 2018CEO

    Hi, Lawrence here. Thanks for the kind words! Mom, that isn't you is it?? Kidding, my mom is not a customer of DD. Thanks for stopping by. #r2d2

  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Culture / Very Transparent"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij DoubleDutch

    Pluspunten

    The company was a great place to learn how to scale a SaaS company with most leaders giving a lot of insight into the decisions being made. I have never worked for a company that has been able to execute so quickly and make the necessary decisions to ensure the health of organisation.

    Minpunten

    Communication can be tough in companies with large geo scope and can always be improved.

    DoubleDutch2018-04-15
  10. "Customer Success Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij DoubleDutch voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    lots of hard working and dedicated people

    Minpunten

    several rounds of layoffs has affected moral

    DoubleDutch2018-01-01
Er zijn 97 reviews gevonden