Reviews voor Grubhub | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Grubhub

Bijgewerkt op 17 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 500 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
59%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
72%
Waardeert directeur
Grubhub CEO Matt Maloney
Matt Maloney
304 Beoordelingen
  1. "Exciting products, lacks in people leadership"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Senior PM 

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Grubhub voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      You get to solve really interesting problems at GH and products are great!

      Minpunten

      Company lacks in people leadership, identifying employee's talents, and helping employees grow.

      Grubhub2019-07-17
    • "Nice benefits nice hours too"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Restaurant Care 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Grubhub

      Pluspunten

      The pros are the benefits of the job

      Minpunten

      Some management can be very sloppy

      Grubhub2019-07-16
    • "Overall greatness"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Operations Specialist 
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Grubhub

      Pluspunten

      Decent pay Employee Perks Nice benefits package Comfortable work environment

      Minpunten

      Little advancement Constant changes Mixed communication

      Grubhub2019-07-09
    • "Great place to work and benefit perk"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Account Executive in Chicago, IL
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Grubhub

      Pluspunten

      Great place to work and benefit perk

      Minpunten

      No downside in my opinion

      Advies aan management

      none

      Grubhub2019-07-04
    • "Good first time job"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Data Operations Lead Specialist in Chicago, IL

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Grubhub voor meer dan 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Friendly work environment and flexible hours

      Minpunten

      limited advancement and low salary

      Grubhub2019-07-13
    • "Whatever you do, don't apply for a Corporate role"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Corporate Sales 
      Niet aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Afkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Grubhub voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Benefits- Unlimited Vacation, Meal Perk, Flexibility

      Minpunten

      Over 40 people have either quit or been let go, between the Enterprise Sales Executive team and the Field Corporate Sales team in the last year, because of unrealistic expectations, lack of communication, terrible leadership and a product that just can't compete. The CEO curses like a drunk college kid at a frat party, during company wide meetings. It's shocking and embarrassing, and the lack of professionalism just...

      Meer weergeven

      Advies aan management

      Management- Invest in yourselves. Take some personal development courses, read a few books and learn how to effectively work with people. Humility and a little self awareness could do this entire management team some good. Ask your sales team what is working and what isn't, listen and adjust. Hire managers who have actually sat in the seats of those who report to them and require that they visit the markets they manage.

      Grubhub2019-07-17
    • "Great Company"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Operations Specialist 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Grubhub

      Pluspunten

      Lots of Benefits Great workplace and environment

      Minpunten

      Growth availability seems stagnant unless you're in their main hubs

      Grubhub2019-06-12
    • "Fun place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Inside Sales Representative in Chicago, IL
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Grubhub

      Pluspunten

      Very fun place to work. Cool culture

      Minpunten

      Can be stressful working here at times

      Grubhub2019-06-11
    • Nuttig (2)

      "Ok but be mindful of what you are getting into."

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Senior Partner Trainer in Chicago, IL
      Niet aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Grubhub voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Great benefits some of the best I have ever had. Awesome co-workers, a great benefit when it comes to food choices.

      Minpunten

      Hmm, where do I start? Leadership- Poor overall just poor. It finally took Grubhub some time and realized that having two tyrant leaders manage the care department into the ground. Many leaders have left to seek better opportunities where companies value their opinion and they are treated & compensated fairly. Communication- Poor. It really was sad that a company this large does not communicate across departments....

      Meer weergeven

      Advies aan management

      Educate other departments, hire professional leaders, hire the right people.

      Grubhub2019-07-16
    • "Great place to work...flexible work hours"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Senior Data Analyst 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht

      Ik werk voltijd bij Grubhub voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      I get bored or sleepy and sometimes leave for hours (run errands, take naps, etc)... A complete non issue at this firm.

      Minpunten

      A lot of the other employees eat so early that there is almost nothing left by the time I get back from my mid-day siesta.

      Grubhub2019-06-06
    Er zijn 500 reviews gevonden