Reviews voor Jabmo | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Jabmo

Bijgewerkt op 13 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 52 reviews gevonden

4.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
89%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
91%
Waardeert directeur
Nick Heys
47 Beoordelingen
  1. "Nice Startup to show what you're worth"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - BI Analyst 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Jabmo

    Pluspunten

    Nice environment Opportunity for career growth Collaborative Team

    Minpunten

    Lack of good management

    Jabmo2019-08-13
  2. "Interesting field to work in!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonymous Employee In MRU in Ebène
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jabmo

    Pluspunten

    - Highly interesting field to work in - The impact of the work done is seen quite fast - The management gives the opportunity to employees to learn new things through linked In learning -Jabmo has an extremely talented workforce and we get the opportunity to learn from each other. -Treats are given on a regular basis -Free coffee -Nice working environment -Nice office location with amazing mountain view

    Minpunten

    - Only one meeting room available! But that's okay if we make some arrangements.

    Jabmo2019-02-28
  3. "Would recommend to anyone wanting to get a great exposure in IT, Marketing, Finance or HR."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Operations Assistant in Ebène
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jabmo

    Pluspunten

    Good remuneration Flexible working hours Great working conditions Friendly and always ready to help managers

    Minpunten

    no cons so far for me!

    Jabmo2019-02-06
  4. Nuttig (3)

    "A company with a lot of potential but with some toxic people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jabmo gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    The CEO has an amazing vision. He is inspiring. They are solving a real problem. Fast paced and a great place to learn.

    Minpunten

    Some managers are toxic. Micro management to the fullest. Treated like robots. If 1+1 = 2 ? why didn't you produce 2? over focused on numbers and not on holistic performance (qualitative factors) Some incompetent people hired as managers - they manage large teams but they don't have the skills to do that. Focus on cutting costs and not giving back to the employees.

    Advies aan management

    Respect your employees. Treat them well and they will deliver more than what they are paid to do.

    Jabmo2019-03-07
  5. "Excellent working environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Jabmo voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    It's a unique experience. I am learning a lot more that I expected. Flexible working hours. A casual atmosphere. Supportive staff and management. Excellent benefits.

    Minpunten

    Fewer formal training programs and benefits packages can be more limited. Additionally, opportunities to transfer to other departments is limited or non-existent. You may also encounter less opportunity for growth and promotion.

    Advies aan management

    More transparent and share global vision and numbers.

    Jabmo2019-01-23

    Reactie van Jabmo

    January 24, 2019VP Worldwide Operations & HR

    Thank you for your review and we are so happy you are learning more than you expected. Please be aware we have a progressive program to develop your career including across departments so please see your manager and HR! Jabmo is built around training, development, and learning. We ...

    Meer weergeven
  6. "Wonderful place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Ad Ops Tech in Ebène

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jabmo

    Pluspunten

    There are various reason why someone would want to work at JABMO. It is great for someone who want to built a career in this fast growing industry. The environment at JABMO is wonderful . It is a great place to work with a friendly environment where everyone is ready to help.

    Minpunten

    I believe that there are no downside working at JABMO.

    Jabmo2019-01-16
  7. "One Team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Creative Design Technician in Tamarin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jabmo

    Pluspunten

    - One Team spirit, this company values its employees to the best. Great atmosphere, great boss who knows how to lead while pushing his team to the highest level. - Provide the best experience for beginners wishing to gain skills in the working life.

    Minpunten

    None. First job in Jabmo, no regrets, just positive comments

    Advies aan management

    Keep going on with the One Team spirit since it represents the company's values.

    Jabmo2019-01-14
  8. "Great Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Jabmo

    Pluspunten

    -Great work environment -Friendly co-workers -Management that allows you to be autonomous -

    Minpunten

    Cannot think of one. Jabmo has been a great place to work

    Advies aan management

    Continue the great work

    Jabmo2019-01-07
  9. "Creative Design Technician Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Creative Design Technician in Port Louis
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jabmo

    Pluspunten

    Jabmo is amazing. You get the opportunity to be creative and innovative at the same time. The office culture is great while at the same time being part of an international team. I also appreciate very much the teaching, learning and sharing culture at the office. I learned that Jabmo guides you through leadership and each and everyone's opinion are very much valued. The innovative technologies has also captured me and...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Nothing bad to say about Jabmo so far!

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up! The best is yet to come.

    Jabmo2019-01-07
  10. "Creative Design Technician"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Creative Design Technician in Port Louis
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jabmo

    Pluspunten

    Good, pleasant and friendly atmosphere to work

    Minpunten

    Night shift is quite tiring as it starts at 5pm and ends at 2am

    Jabmo2019-01-07
Er zijn 52 reviews gevonden