Reviews voor PrecisionLender | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van PrecisionLender

Bijgewerkt op 29 mei 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 27 reviews gevonden

4.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
95%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
95%
Waardeert directeur
Carl Ryden
25 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Company!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Cary, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PrecisionLender voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Supportive leadership, room to grow and learn, great culture, excellent work/life balance.

    Minpunten

    None worth mentioning. Leadership is willing to take constructive negative feedback in order to improve process.

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2019-05-29
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Place to Grow and Be Challenged"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PrecisionLender

    Pluspunten

    - Focus on growth provides great opportunities for team members to own their role, make recommendations for improvement and ultimately make a difference for the client - Strong leadership support on an individual and team basis makes the environment a place for everyone to be themselves and play to their strengths - SasS product and strategy allows for continued technical growth given how quickly the market continues to evolve - Company values are documented, talked about and practiced on a daily basis

    Minpunten

    - Fast paced growth objectives requirethat individuals be flexible to adapt to ongoing change (not necessarily a con, but may not suit everyone) - Smaller company size makes career pathing in traditional sense different from what some individuals are used to

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2019-04-26
  3. Nuttig (8)

    "A complete and total nightmare"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Engineer in Cary, NC
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij PrecisionLender voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Solid, profitable product. Some genuinely great people in the lower ranks.

    Minpunten

    Everyone's terrified to take vacation, fearing they'll be let go, and they often are! Upper ranks are absolute psychos. You've been warned.

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2019-03-14
  4. Nuttig (3)

    "Great Values & Opportunity for Growth in a Fast Moving Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Cary, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PrecisionLender voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Company values are respected and create a fun, collaborative and respectful working environment - There are amazing opportunities for growth - leadership seems invested in employees' ideas, interests and professional growth/strengths/goals - Company consistently strives to get better - trying new things, failing fast and open to exploring new ideas, processes and products - Employees are given a great deal of autonomy

    Minpunten

    - The company is fast moving and growing very quickly so change is constant - this isn't really a con as it's exciting but something to be prepared for

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2018-11-11
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Fast, Fun and Friendly"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Cary, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij PrecisionLender

    Pluspunten

    Culture and values truly are important to the employees and leaders Work/Life balance is a priority to company Leadership does not micromanage and trusts employees to uphold work ethic and values Everyone is very supportive and helpful to one another

    Minpunten

    As many others have said, it is a fast paced environment where change is constant. As a growing company you may wear many hats at one time and you may be shifted to an area where you're needed that is outside of your normal scope of work. If you like focusing on just one thing this is something to consider.

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2018-11-13
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Sincere about Values"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PrecisionLender

    Pluspunten

    The company stands behind and exhibits their values in every interaction - from top of the house down. The product is terrific with no competition. The people are incredibly smart and hard working. Bank clients are nice people - really!

    Minpunten

    Interview process can be lengthy (and a potential turnoff for some applicants). Strategy is changing as company goes after larger banks - working hard to get the right people in the right seats for this.

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2018-09-23
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Great place to work!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager Client Support in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij PrecisionLender

    Pluspunten

    The environment is all-inclusive and makes one feel not only appreciated but also an important part of the company. I am yet to come across an even slightly negative-minded person in the whole organisation. The learning never stops and the line of people willing to step up and guide you through whatever question you might have, never ends. They take care of their people who in turn feel responsible for the organisation.

    Minpunten

    Yet to find one, and if I do, I am sure it will be addressed ASAP.

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2018-06-19
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Fast and Fun"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Delivery Engineer in Cary, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PrecisionLender voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great culture, fast paced, and accepting environment.

    Minpunten

    No real cons, we continue to try to improve so when something is identified as a problem we all focus on trying to improve it.

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2018-06-18
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "One of the truly great places to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PrecisionLender

    Pluspunten

    Engaging projects, room to grow, all teams are truly experts.

    Minpunten

    As long as you are ok with change there are no cons. You have to go with the flow as projects can change quickly in a growing company.

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2018-06-05
  10. Nuttig (4)

    "Amazing place to work, to be challenged, to improve professionally"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Client Success in Cary, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PrecisionLender voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    · Colleagues: When I am asked about my favorite thing about PL, I always say "the people." Everyone here is smart, curious and kind, and I am consistently learning about new topics or business strategies from others. · Leadership: The leadership team is approachable, transparent and inspiring – if you’ve ever heard our CEO speak, you’ll agree that those three characteristics come across loud and clear. · Professional Growth: As a nimble, growing company, every day at PL is unlike the last. Each person is pushed to try new things and take on new professional challenges. · Flexibility: PL employees are given a lot of freedom in working remotely where needed. There is no need to stress about waiting for a delivery at home or working remotely an extra day to accommodate better travel logistics. We also have a very generous time off policy that allows us to take as much time as we need throughout the year to see family, clear our heads, etc.

    Minpunten

    We have a very purposeful and deliberate hiring process, which means bringing on new people often takes a long time -- in a rapidly growing company that can be discouraging. However, the process allows us to be sure we've made the right choice and gives the candidate ample time to get to know PL and be confident in their decision to come aboard.

    Verder lezen
    PrecisionLender2017-11-01
Er zijn 27 reviews gevonden