Reviews voor Stylight | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews voor Stylight

Laatst bijgewerkt 28 mei 2018
45 reviews

Filter

Filter

VoltijdDeeltijd

4,6
StarStarStarStarStar
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Goedkeuring directeur
(geen afbeelding)
Maximilian Müller
10 beoordelingen

45 Reviews van werknemers

Sorteren: PopulairBeoordelingDatum

  1. "Making YOU Happen!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CTO in Munich, Beieren (Duitsland)
    Huidige werknemer - CTO in Munich, Beieren (Duitsland)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Stylight (Langer dan 5 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Over five years in this company has shown me how true the company culture and mantra have been: we do our best to grow each individual employee and encourage everyone to work together as closely as possible.

    Minpunten

    Living outside of the city means a long commute (mornings and evenings). At the moment, there is no extra salary for public transportation costs although we have an open mind!


  2. "Great place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Stylight

    Pluspunten

    Very open culture that allows everybody to learn and grow. The company has a strong focus on culture with a lot of company & team events.

    Minpunten

    The leadership in the company still has to grow to rally the company together.

    Reactie van Stylight

    11 jan. 2018 – HR Manager

    Dear Stylighter,

    thank you so much for this great feedback! It's a pleasure to have you working here.

    If there's anything else on your mind, please feel free to approach us directly.

    Best... Meer

  3. "Working at Stylight"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Stylight

    Pluspunten

    Great culture and work environment. Opportunities for personal and professional growth and independence. Recommended!

    Minpunten

    Be prepared for fast changes and to handle different tasks at once so it helps if you develop a flexible mindset.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up with the great company culture!

    Reactie van Stylight

    28 aug. 2017 – HR Manager

    Dear Stylighter,

    thank you so much for this great feedback! It's a pleasure to have you working here.

    If there's anything on your mind, please feel free to approch us directly.

    Best,
    your... Meer


  4. "Business development mangaer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Manager in Munich, Beieren (Duitsland)
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Manager in Munich, Beieren (Duitsland)
    Aanbevolen
    Waardeert Directeur

    Pluspunten

    The company mindset is amazing , and you feel that the all people are really professional on their field.

    Minpunten

    No cons in my opinion right now.

    Reactie van Stylight

    21 aug. 2017 – HR Manager

    Dear Stylighter,

    thank’s a lot for your kind words and the great rating.

    We are very happy that you are so deeply satisfied and that you feel comfortable in working at Stylight - in the future... Meer


  5. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Accountant in Munich, Beieren (Duitsland)
    Huidige werknemer - Accountant in Munich, Beieren (Duitsland)
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Pluspunten

    Very international, people from all over the world are a part of the Stylight Family.
    Great welcome
    Great teamevents, to get to know all of the Stylighters

    Minpunten

    Haven't experienced any yet. :-)

    Reactie van Stylight

    21 aug. 2017 – HR Manager

    Dear Stylighter,

    thank you so much for your feedback and the amazing rating!

    It's nice to hear that our onboarding process and the team spirit please(d) you on a high level.

    Looking forward... Meer


  6. "Company with low hierarchy and great people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Waardeert Directeur

    Pluspunten

    People are super friendly, supportive and professional. Many events and opportunities for personal and career development

    Minpunten

    Long hiring process, but probably it is the best in the end to select the most appropriate candidate

    Advies aan management

    Keep up being open and approachable! you are doing great!

    Reactie van Stylight

    28 aug. 2017 – HR Manager

    Dear Stylighter,

    thank you for the great rating! It's awesome that you feel so comfortable - we are happy to have you on board!

    Best,
    your P&O team


  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Long hours, low pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Stylight (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Company is very fun, great culture, a lot of travel, really fun people work there

    Minpunten

    I'd rather have a higher salary than tons of team building events

    Reactie van Stylight

    21 aug. 2017 – HR Manager

    Dear Ex-Stylighter,

    thank’s for your feedback - we really appreciate your honesty.

    Stylight is indeed a company that places a high priority on team events to keep the culture and the team... Meer

  8. "Amazing Learning Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Intern in New York, NY (Verenigde Staten)
    Voormalige werknemer - Intern in New York, NY (Verenigde Staten)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Stylight (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    International team, fun and young environment, mentoring, motivational

    Minpunten

    Not much room for growing in the company

    Reactie van Stylight

    28 aug. 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you so much for you honest and open feedback - it helps us to improve our processes!


  9. "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Stylight (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Really great support from all areas of the company including senior management. Great opportunities to be creative within the job role.

    Minpunten

    None as of yet!


  10. "Leader in Munich startup scene"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Munich, Beieren (Duitsland)
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Munich, Beieren (Duitsland)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Stylight (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Lots of work events, creative environment to work in, great management team

    Minpunten

    Sometimes the resistance to change is frustrating, and lots of technical debt that isn't prioritized.


45 van 55 reviews weergegeven
Filters opnieuw instellen