Reviews voor WorkWave | Glassdoor.nl

Glassdoor maakt gebruik van cookies om uw ervaring op de site te verbeteren. Doorgaan houdt in dat u akkoord gaat met het gebruik van onze cookies. OK | Meer info

Reviews voor WorkWave

Laatst bijgewerkt 31 januari 2018
81 reviews

Filter

Filter

VoltijdDeeltijd

4,4
StarStarStarStarStar
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Goedkeuring directeur
WorkWave President & CEO Chris Sullens
Chris Sullens
49 beoordelingen

81 Reviews van werknemers

Sorteren: PopulairBeoordelingDatum

  1. "Overall, it's a great place to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Executive
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Executive
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij WorkWave (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    If you're looking for an opportunity to be a part of something great, join the team. The product is in high-demand & has the ability for a large majority of different types of industries that can use their platforms.

    I have been at WorkWave for several months now, & really enjoying it. The people make the workplace a job to look forward to coming into every Monday morning. The salary is fair, & the compensation is tremendous compared to other software companies I've been at.
    Speaking of the workplace, you're in the iconic BellWorks building. It's amazing to come into work everyday, go downstairs, and see all the businesses coming in.
    I was a little hesitant when coming onboard to WorkWave after looking at product reviews, but really happy I made the decision to move forward with it. Their new platform WorkWave Service is really taking off & will eventually be a monster in the field service industry. The company is stable & I have not noticed any micromanagement.

    Minpunten

    Multiple employees are concerned about possible changes to the company dynamic, structure, & compensation plan since the buyout from IFS.

    Advies aan management

    Continue to praise your employees that go the extra mile. Schedule more team outings so employees have an opportunity to get to know others that sit across the building.

    Reactie van WorkWave

    2 feb. 2018 – VP, Talent

    It is so great to hear of your experience thus far! From our recent Minute to Win It contest, to teaching employees how to crochet hat to donate to babies born in NJ hospitals, there are indeed... Meer


  2. "Outside Sales Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij WorkWave

    Pluspunten

    Great company culture, pay, benefits, and PTO.

    Minpunten

    Position I held was a beta and the company discontinued the position only a few months after I started. Other than that, no cons.

    Advies aan management

    Nothing

    Reactie van WorkWave

    15 jan. 2018 – VP, Talent

    Thanks for sharing your experience! We wish you all the best!


  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij WorkWave

    Pluspunten

    Cool new office
    Free lunch
    Great people

    Minpunten

    bureaucracy
    Constant follow up required with other teams

    Reactie van WorkWave

    25 aug. 2017 – VP, Talent Management

    Glad to hear you are enjoying our new office at BellWorks and your co-workers! Communication is indeed something companies need to continually work at, and we are committed to doing just that. If... Meer


  4. Is dit nuttig? De community is er afhankelijk van dat iedereen deelt – Review anoniem toevoegen


  5. "Great company, Great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Support Representative
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Support Representative
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij WorkWave (Langer dan 3 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    The work environment as well as the co-workers make it great! To be able to feel comfortable in the work place is important and you will find that at WorkWave.

    Minpunten

    Can be stressful at times, but teams support each other through this!

    Reactie van WorkWave

    31 jul. 2017 – VP, Talent Management

    Thanks for sharing your experience!


  6. "Love working at WorkWave!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij WorkWave (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    From the moment I started, WorkWave felt like home! The company culture is amazing, benefits are great, and there really is such a thing as work/life balance at WorkWave! The company goes above and beyond to ensure employees are happy.

    Minpunten

    No complaints about WorkWave!

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work!

    Reactie van WorkWave

    7 jun. 2017 – VP, Talent Management

    Awesome! Thanks for posting!


  7. "A Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij WorkWave

    Pluspunten

    WorkWave was named one of the best places to work in NJ, and with good reason. They truly invest in their employees, and give plenty of opportunities for you to grow within the company. Management not your thing? No problem, you can be an individual contributor and still successful here. Work/Life balance is great, generous PTO, 401k match, health insurance & health insurance reimbursement program, as well as free lunch. We literally have a basketball hoop, ping/pong, chess, and video game rooms at our new office. A few times a year we are surprised by fun employee events, such as food trucks for lunch, ice cream sundae bars, happy hours, fitbit challenges, etc. I can't say enough great things about this company, they truly go above and beyond to ensure their employees are raving fans!

    Minpunten

    No real cons! This place is great.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what your doing!

    Reactie van WorkWave

    7 jun. 2017 – VP, Talent Management

    Excellent to hear! These perks are all our way of saying thank you for all the hard work that you, and all our employees, do every day. Thanks for sharing your experience!


  8. "WorkWave- The place to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Holmdel, NJ (Verenigde Staten)
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Holmdel, NJ (Verenigde Staten)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij WorkWave (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    I have been with WorkWave for a year now and the experience of being employed here has been a great one. Now that we have moved to the new office it has moved in an even more positive direction.

    Pros: Free lunch, growing company with plenty of room to advance, great office culture, good work/life balance including most major holidays off and a real focus on employee appreciation, good benefits. Most of all you aren't just a number. You can make a difference no matter what you do and you are encouraged to help make an impact, no matter your title. None of this will go unrecognized.

    When I describe a given week at the office to friends and family they are jealous that their employers do not run their business the same way and they wish they could come work for us!

    Minpunten

    My success and experience here in a short time leave me with no real cons to mention.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you're doing. Continue to be a involved with teams and what they do as opposed to just the leader of the pack

    Reactie van WorkWave

    7 jun. 2017 – VP, Talent Management

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! It's wonderful to have so many that care deeply about creating great products and making sure our clients are raving fans. Thanks for all... Meer


  9. "Working at WorkWave!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij WorkWave (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Nice atmosphere, free lunch, and positive work environment. New building is much more spacious and the free gym is a really great perk.

    Minpunten

    None at this time, really enjoy working for this company

    Advies aan management

    Communicate in advance with employees of all levels about new releases and company information

    Reactie van WorkWave

    8 jun. 2017 – VP, Talent Management

    Thanks! So glad to hear that you're enjoying the new office and the perks that BellWorks has to offer. Yes, proactive communication is really important to us. We encourage our employees to... Meer


  10. "The Perfect Fit"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij WorkWave

    Pluspunten

    I have just recently started a full-time position here at WorkWave and am loving every minute of it. From the moment I stepped into the office, I knew this was the perfect fit for me. WorkWave is a great work environment. Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming. We’re all team players and extremely enthusiastic about the company and the work we do. My favorite thing about WorkWave is that it encourages growth for the employees within the company!

    Minpunten

    Honestly, there are no cons about this company!

    Reactie van WorkWave

    10 mei 2017 – VP, Talent Management

    Thanks for sharing your experience! We're excited to have you join us and look forward to your continued growth and success here at WorkWave.


  11. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij WorkWave

    Pluspunten

    Workwave provides great collaborative environment

    Minpunten

    Middle management needs some improvements

    Advies aan management

    The company grow too fast without the right foundation, need a bit more processes around few areas

    Reactie van WorkWave

    6 apr. 2017 – VP, Talent Management

    We're glad to hear that you appreciate the collaborative work environment within our engineering teams. That's awesome! As a growing company, having processes that scale and strong leaders are of... Meer


81 van 81 reviews weergegeven
Filters opnieuw instellen