Reviews van Channable

Bijgewerkt op Aug 5, 2022

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

19 van meer dan 54 reviews gevonden

4.9
99%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
  1. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Best Company For a Healthy Work-Life Balance

    Aug 5, 2022 - Technical Customer Support Benelux 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    - The colleagues! - Perfect benefits (e.g. 3 weeks of workation, and a company holiday trip!) - A lot of FUN activities and great lunch - Possibility to learn a lot in the Tech Sector

    Minpunten

    There are none in my opinion.

    Verder lezen
    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van Channable

    Thank you for taking your time to leave a review about our organization! We are very happy that you read your experience about working for Channable! :) We will keep on rocking! ;)

  2. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 1 jaar

    People company, everyone is number 1!

    Jun 9, 2022 - Customer Support 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    You feel valued, whichever position you have. The work environment is very friendly and the people instantly feel like family. I never thought you could just walk up to the CEO and have a laugh, but at Channable this happens daily!

    Minpunten

    The salary could be better

    1 persoon vond deze review nuttig

    Reactie van Channable

    Thank you for your review, we’re so glad to read that you had a good time with our lovely CEO. Yes, you can definitely laugh together with him. It’s always great when we can facilitate colleagues make the most of their time with us! We put people first and it is nice to read that it is actually happening. :) Regarding the salaries; we want to offer our employees good compensation and benefits. For this reason, we are working on a salary benchmark and renewed secondary benefits this quarter. We are looking forward to presenting and implementing this around the summer :-)

  3. 4.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Leuk bedrijf!

    Jun 22, 2022 - Sr Customer Success Manager 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Leuke collega's en veel mogelijkheden.

    Minpunten

    Geen geregeld pension voor medewerkers.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van Channable

    Thank you for taking your time to leave a review about our organization! We are very happy that you have friendly colleagues and experts around you! :) Good news is that we have upgraded our secondary benefits package, and so our pension package as well. :)

  4. 4.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 1 jaar

    Nice culture but salaries low

    Apr 6, 2022 - Marketing in Utrecht
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Great culture, events, friendly colleagues, open to new ideas to improve

    Minpunten

    Still working processes out. Salaries lower than market value, needs attention fair salaries are big part of putting people first

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van Channable

    Thanks for your review. We're happy to read that you enjoy our culture. Regarding the salaries; we want to offer our employees good compensation and benefits. For this reason, we are working on a salary benchmark and renewed secondary benefits this quarter. We are looking forward to presenting and implementing this around the summer :-)

  5. 4.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Happy to have worked here

    Feb 21, 2022 - Team Lead in Utrecht
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Nice company to make experience in something you like

    Minpunten

    Lack of hard structure, which is quite common for many companies at this stage

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  6. 5.0
    Voormalige werknemer

    jong & fun bedrijf

    Jan 26, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Jong, flat hierarchy, veel evenementen, cool people

    Minpunten

    start salaries zou kunnen hoger

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  7. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 3 jaar

    Great place to work

    Jan 14, 2022 - Human Resources Generalist in Utrecht
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Channable has a great culture!

    Minpunten

    They are really working on points for improvement. They have some, but this is understandable because of the rapid growth. However, great to see how they listen to their employees.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  8. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 1 jaar

    Een top bedrijf waar je veel verantwoordelijk krijgt

    Dec 14, 2021 - Integrations Engineer in Utrecht
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    - Veel verantwoordelijkheid - Fijne werksfeer - Tijd voor ontwikkeling - Arbeidsvoorwaarden

    Minpunten

    - Salaris is marktconform maar lager dan topbedrijven

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  9. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 1 jaar

    Great people first company

    Dec 6, 2021 - Marketing Manager in Utrecht
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    A people first-happy customers- financial growth company. A very open and authentic meltingpot culture where you can be yourself. The company is growing fast which bring a lot of career opportunities.

    Minpunten

    -salary is a bit below benchmark

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  10. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer, minder dan 1 jaar

    Great place to work

    Dec 6, 2021 - Human Resources 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Informal atmosphere, international team (25+ different nationalities), scale-up mentality with not everything set in stone so lots of room for own ideas and initiatives. Management and CEO is very approachable. Exciting to be part of an expanding and successful company.

    Minpunten

    Part of a scale up is that not everything is well structured yet. Some processes could be professionalized.

    Verder lezen
    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
Weergave: 1 - 10 van 19 Reviews

Veelgestelde vragen over Channable-reviews

Channable heeft een algemene beoordeling van 4.9 uit een maximaal mogelijke score van 5, gebaseerd op meer dan 54 reviews die anoniem zijn achtergelaten door werknemers. 99% van de werknemers zou werken bij Channable aanraden aan vrienden en 99% heeft positieve vooruitzichten voor het bedrijf. Deze beoordeling is de afgelopen 12 maanden met -2% verslechterd.

Op basis van anoniem ingediende Glassdoor-reviews beoordelen werknemers van Channable hun vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden met een 4.2 uit een maximaal mogelijke score van 5. Lees meer over salarissen en arbeidsvoorwaarden bij Channable. Deze beoordeling is de afgelopen 12 maanden stabiel gebleven.

Op basis van Glassdoor-reviews zou 99% van de werknemers van Channable vrienden aanraden om daar te werken. Werknemers beoordeelden Channable met een waarde van 5.0 uit een maximaal mogelijke score van 5 voor de balans tussen het werk- en privéleven, 4.9 voor cultuur en waarden en 4.6 voor loopbaanmogelijkheden.

Loopbanen die populair zijn bij Channable-werkzoekenden

VacaturesSalarissenSollicitatiegesprekken

Werkt u bij Channable? Deel uw ervaringen

Channable logo
of